Christmas in the snow, kinda

28 12 2007

Since E has been studying non-stop for his test, we could only take two days off to celebrate Christmas, so we went to Big Bear…

We left very early Monday morning, and I drove while he took turns studying and sleeping..


It was hot…so hot I was boarding without my gloves..there was barely no snow, and I expected it to be very crowded, but it was almost empty…so nice..


We had reserved at the last minute a cabin… and it had an old Red Shed in the backyard…we took about 600 pictures…I’ll post some when I’m done editing…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

