In six months…..

4 02 2008

I will be HERE!!!

I can’t hardly wait!!! We began making arrangements this weekend…Lucy’s wedding will be in Rehovot..but we will be staying in Tel Aviv…So AWESOME!!
I spent all weekend with her making the Save the Date cards…will post them soon…
The tickets are sooo expensive though, we are trying to figure out a way to get a group discount..any ideas please let me know… Other than that, I have 6 months to get in shape, practice Hebrew and figure out where I want to go in the two weeks we will be there….
Actions

Information

6 responses

5 02 2008
idanasi

yay!!!!
you know i’ll have to meet you.. 🙂

5 02 2008
idanasi

yay!!!!
you know i’ll have to meet you.. 🙂

15 02 2008
Giuli

Thanks for your precious info Lily, I’ll practice more with my camera and let you know!! You’ll be in Israel??? It’s a fabulous place! And when you’ll be there I’ll be in California!! Funny not?
Thanks for your visit to my blog
Giuli in Italy
giuliana.p@tele2.it

15 02 2008
Giuli

Thanks for your precious info Lily, I’ll practice more with my camera and let you know!! You’ll be in Israel??? It’s a fabulous place! And when you’ll be there I’ll be in California!! Funny not?
Thanks for your visit to my blog
Giuli in Italy
giuliana.p@tele2.it

24 03 2008
ניב

I love it!

24 03 2008
ניב

I love it!

Leave a Reply

