because, somedays all I want to do is party

13 04 2009

Daphna finished her PhD, and turned 30, all in the same month… and to celebrate we all went to a party at Nirvana, a beautiful hang out spot in Beverly Hills… God I love my girls..

two of my extremely beautiful and successful friends

DSC_6932ed

And I have been saving some serious inspiration lately… and creating… out of the 375projects I have going on, Operation get your shit together is in full swing… I am working intensely on being more organized, on reducing my stress, and more importantly, on not losing ANY MORE credit cards… btw, last week, I got this

Yes.. I am in love…


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

