Flying all night…

24 04 2009

Tonight I leave for Puerto Rico. TWO weeks away from my doggies… but not going was out of the question. I mean, as much as I adore them, how would I trade two weeks under the sun, drinking beers at the beach, taking pictures of the two new babies, spending quality time with my mom and grandma, and just chilling for two weeks working like a madman here?? Exactly. Here is a pic of my island, to calm my anxiety to get there….

The view from el Morro into La Perla
and I got lucky, and as of right now, they upgraded me to first class because of my frequent flier status..


Actions

Information

One response

1 01 2015
online games

Hi there Dear, are you truly visiting this web site on a regular basis, if so after that you will without doubt get good experience.

Leave a Reply

